Ortsverbände

Klicken Sie für die Kontaktdaten eines Ortsverbandes auf das jeweilige Wappen:

 

Adersbach Dühren Eschelbach Hoffenheim Hilsbach Reihen Rohrbach Steinsfurt Waldangelloch Weiler Sinsheim


 

Ortsverband Adersbach

Vorsitzende
Elke Brunnemer
Mittelstraße 25
74889 Sinsheim
Telefon: 07261/12612
Telefax: 07261/8070
E-Mail: adersbach@cdu-sinsheim.de

 


 

Ortsverband Dühren

Vorsitzender
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Dr. h.c. Gerd-Bodo von Carlsburg
Mauternstraße 41
74889 Sinsheim
Telefon: 07261/13602
Telefax: 07261/13602
E-Mail: duehren@cdu-sinsheim.de

 


 

Ortsverband Eschelbach

Vorsitzender
Leo-Anton Falkner
Bierbachstraße 44
74889 Sinsheim
Telefon: 07265/8546
Telefax: 07265/499352
E-Mail: eschelbach@cdu-sinsheim.de

 


 

Ortsverband Hilsbach/Weiler

Vorsitzender
Joachim Schlenker
Marktstraße 7
74889 Sinsheim
Telefon: 07261/4432
E-Mail: hilsbach-weiler@cdu-sinsheim.de

 


 

Ortsverband Hoffenheim

Vorsitzender
Alfred Menger
Heiligwaldstraße 27b
74889 Sinsheim
Telefon: 07261/656618
Telefax: 07261/405752
E-Mail: hoffenheim@cdu-sinsheim.de

 


 

Ortsverband Reihen

Vorsitzender
Willibald Hönig
Rheilweg 14
74889 Sinsheim
Tel: 07261-62771
E-Mail: reihen@cdu-sinsheim.de

 


 

Ortsverband Rohrbach

Vorsitzende
Carmen Schirk
Kleinfeldstraße 17
74889 Sinsheim
Telefon: 07261/12957
E-Mail: rohrbach@cdu-sinsheim.de

 


 

Ortsverband Sinsheim

Vorsitzender
Wolfgang Binder
74889 Sinsheim
E-Mail: w.binder@cdu-sinsheim.de
E-Mail: sinsheim@cdu-sinsheim.de

 


 

Ortsverband Steinsfurt

Vorsitzende
Angela Stahl
74889 Sinsheim
Telefon: 07261/5854
E-Mail: steinsfurt@cdu-sinsheim.de

 


 

Ortsverband Waldangelloch

Vorsitzender
Jürgen Hoffmann
Akazienweg 11
74889 Sinsheim
Telefon: 07265/8840
E-Mail: waldangelloch@cdu-sinsheim.de