Mitglieder

Friedhelm Zoller

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Heilbronner Straße 6
74889 Sinsheim-Rohrbach

Telefon 07261 / 61895
Telefax 07261 / 656502
f.zoller@cdu-sinsheim.de

Wolfgang Bauer

Gemeinderat

Stauferstraße 9
74889 Sinsheim

Telefon 07261 / 94550
Telefax 07261 / 945594
w.bauer@cdu-sinsheim.de

Ursula Brenner

Gemeinderätin

Kirchbergstraße 10
74889 Sinsheim-Steinsfurt

Telefon 07261 / 91630
Telefax 07261 / 916320
u.brenner@cdu-sinsheim.de

Marc Heinlein

Gemeinderat

Am Ring 2
74889 Sinsheim-Hoffenheim

Telefon 07261 / 655986
m.heinlein@cdu-sinsheim.de

Peter Hesch

Gemeinderat

Barcser Straße 12
74889 Sinsheim

Telefon 07261 / 62129
p.hesch@cdu-sinsheim.de

Erwin Heß

Gemeinderat

Kirchstraße 2
74889 Sinsheim-Hoffenheim

Telefon 07261 / 17277
Telefax 07261 / 4021806
e.hess@cdu-sinsheim.de

Yvonne Hockenberger

Gemeinderätin

Albrecht-Dürer-Straße 18
74889 Sinsheim

Telefon 07261 / 63289
Telefax 07261 / 5889
y.hockenberger@cdu-sinsheim.de

Simon Holzwarth

Gemeinderat

Ernst-Geiser-Straße 11
74889 Sinsheim-Hilsbach

Telefon 0176 / 61998033
s.holzwarth@cdu-sinsheim.de

Alexander Hotz

Gemeinderat

Hofäckerweg 1
74889 Sinsheim-Adersbach

Telefon: 07261 / 975303
a.hotz@cdu-sinsheim.de

Andreas Münkel

Gemeinderat

Heilbronner Straße 12
74889 Sinsheim-Rohrbach

Telefon 07261 / 64200
a.muenkel@cdu-sinsheim.de

Horst Neulinger

Gemeinderat

Von-Öttingen-Straße 9
74889 Sinsheim-Weiler

Telefon 07261 / 13590
h.neulinger@cdu-sinsheim.de

Rüdiger Pyck

Gemeinderat

Lerchenneststraße 1
74889 Sinsheim-Steinsfurt

Telefon 07261 / 2042
Telefax 07261 / 4652
r.pyck@cdu-sinsheim.de

Reiner Schock

Gemeinderat

Sportplatzweg 17
74889 Sinsheim-Dühren

Telefon 07261 / 2808
Telefax 07261 / 17785
r.schock@cdu-sinsheim.de

Uwe Schrötel

Gemeinderat

Neusatzstraße 18
74889 Sinsheim-Eschelbach

Telefon 07265 / 7365
Telefax 07265 / 499371
u.schroetel@cdu-sinsheim.de

Georg Trunk

Gemeinderat

Weilerer Straße 51
74889 Sinsheim-Reihen

g.trunk@cdu-sinsheim.de